NEWS & INSIGHTS

At IIFL Wealth, we believe in working alongside our clients to ensure that you and your family’s financial needs are taken care of to the best

INSIGHTS & ANALYSIS
  • All
  • Front Page
  • The Market Xpress
  • Investment Ideas
  • Con call
  • Monthly Reckoner
  • CIO Note
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 9:02 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 20, 2018
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 9:02 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 18, 2018
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 9:04 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 17, 2018
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 8:54 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 16, 2018
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 9:03 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 13, 2018
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 9:07 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 12, 2018
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 8:59 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 11, 2018
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 8:58 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 10, 2018
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 8:50 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 09, 2018
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 8:58 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 06, 2018
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 9:10 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 05, 2018
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 8:53 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 04, 2018
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 9:05 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 03, 2018
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 9:02 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - April 02, 2018
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 9:05 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - March 28, 2018
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 9:07 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - March 27, 2018
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 9:25 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - March 26, 2018
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 8:55 AM
The Market Xpress
The Market Xpress - March 23, 2018
IIFL IN THE NEWS
Mon, 16 Apr 2018
In an exclusive interview with Express, Amit Shah, the CEO of IIFL Asset Management Business spoke a...
Fri, 13 Apr 2018
The Founder & Executive Director, IIFL Investment Managers, shares his fitness secrets
Wed, 4 Apr 2018
Monetary policy is profoundly intertwined with the real economy, as central banks use policy tools t...
Tue, 3 Apr 2018
The breakneck pace of highway projects has resulted in swelling of order books of most road develope...
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
Umang Papneja, senior managing partner at IIFL Investment Managers, whose firm manages over $20 bill...
Thu, 29 Mar 2018
"The next few months are trickiest to call, and NPA situation is a bother. In quarters to come, PSU ...
Wed, 28 Mar 2018
Orders from the National Highway Authority of India may cross Rs 1 lakh crore ($15.3 billion) in the...
Wed, 28 Mar 2018
Due to the weak market conditions and the line-up of defence IPOs, this offering has not done so wel...
Tue, 27 Mar 2018
"The shock value of Trump's tactics notwithstanding, the actual blow to Chinese economy would be cir...
Fri, 23 Mar 2018
Amit Shah, CEO, IIFL Asset Management, tells Financial Times that IIFL Special Opportunities Fund is...
Thu, 22 Mar 2018
On IIFL Special Opportunities Fund, "The idea was to invest before and during the IPOs of various pr...
Thu, 22 Mar 2018
Watch a very insightful discussion on LTCG tax and its impact on markets and taxation where Umang Pa...
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
"I don't see any reason why public sector banks cannot do it. I guess they will try, too, in the buo...
Mon, 19 Mar 2018
Money no doubt rules the world, but ever wondered who rules money! What happens to the pile that you...
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
Alok Deora, AVP-Research, IIFL Investment Managers, said that the task of awarding 4,000 km in three...
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
Nothing is looking healthy as far as the business fundamentals for these banks is concerned, says Am...
Mon, 12 Mar 2018
Yatin Shah, Co-founder, IIFL Investment Managers, recommends a healthy mix of diet and discipline to stay fit.
Mon, 5 Mar 2018
Private companies and domestic-oriented companies have done well in last quarter and a similar trend...