IIFL IN THE NEWS
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
"People as a resource have never been more important than they are today," Karan Bhagat, MD and CEO ...
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
"Most employees are self-driven and self-motivated. By offering greater flexibility, they are encour...
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Anirudha Taparia, Executive Director of IIFL Investment Managers is betting on quality names in the ...
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
Karan Bhagat, co-founder, managing director and CEO of IIFL Wealth and Asset Management, said the in...
Fri, 6 Jul 2018
IIFL Asset Management has come on board as the lead investor in the Series A round of funding for Mumbai-based White Owl Brewery Pvt. Ltd.
Wed, 4 Jul 2018
Amit Shah, CEO, IIFL Asset Management pens a column in Outlook Money about private equity investors ...
Tue, 3 Jul 2018
"There is a tendency sometimes to get unduly influenced by our own investment experience," believes ...
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
An assessment of the issuer risk is a key decision factor before investing in a structured product o...
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
The proposed transaction will provide IIFL Wealth with additional capital for its business operation...
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Karan Bhagat, MD & CEO, IIFL Investment Managers tells The Financial Express: "The phenomenal growth...
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
"This investment further enhances our ability to expand both organically as well as inorganically ac...
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Nirmal Jain, chairman, IIFL Holdings tells The Economic Times: Our wealth business continues to bene...
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Karan Bhagat, founder-managing director and CEO of IIFL Wealth, said the fundraising enhances the co...
Thu, 7 Jun 2018
Amar Ambani, Partner and Head of Research, IIFL Investment Managers featured in Mint: "To some exten...
Fri, 1 Jun 2018
Our co-founder and executive director Yatin Shah posted a video of him riding his bicycle and wrote ...
Thu, 31 May 2018
Amit Shah, CEO, IIFL Asset Management tells Mint, "The IIFL India Private Equity Fund has been set u...
Thu, 31 May 2018
Amit Shah, CEO, IIFL Asset Management speaks to Business Standard: IIFL India Private Equity Fund i...
Tue, 29 May 2018
"The fund has made commitments for another Rs 500 crore which may fructify over the next few months,...