Wealth Structuring Solutions seeks to provide a platform through which clients can navigate between the ‘impossible trinity’ of fast paced growth, control and risk with respect to succession and legacy planning
  • Advisory Services provide tools for seamless administration of portfolios invested through multiple brokers/distributors
  • Asset consolidation, wealth bank and nominations ensure complete control over family assets
  • Administration Mandate and structuring of investment entities ensures consistent investment strategies along with tax optimization
IIFL IN THE NEWS
Wed, 1 Mar 2017
The staple Buffett candour is writ on every page, so is his rock-solid conviction including his incisive take on the emotion of fear.
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 | Fortune India
For a company which is less than a decade old, having Rs. 1 lakh crore worth of assets under managem...
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 | Asian Private Banker
Karan Bhagat, CEO of IIFL Wealth & Asset Management, says that the company's rebranding is in line w...
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 | The Economic Times
"IPOs, branded goods and infra stocks are going to do well this year.", says Umang Papneja, Managing...
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 | The Economic Times
"HNI and UHNI investors are mostly left with no choice but to increase allocations into equities," s...
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 | DALAL STREET INVESTMENT JOURNAL
Dividend income is a passive income earned by an investor over the long term. Thus, for a iskaverse ...
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 | Mutual Fund Insight
A concentrated portfolio with high-conviction bets is the secret of the fund’s success
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 | DALAL STREET INVESTMENT JOURNAL
By Yatin Shah, Founder, Executive Director IIFL Wealth & Asset Management
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 | ET Now
The inflows into mutual funds can also be broken into three categories: one, the flow into SIPs, sec...
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 | BW BUSINESSWORLD
Technology is going to change everything. India continues to be a high-touch wealth management indus...
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 | http://bwdisrupt.businessworld.in
Traditionally rich women achieved wealth either through inheritance or being married to a wealthy hu...
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 | http://asianprivatebanker.com/
Asian Private Banker sits down with IIFL Private Wealth Management's co-founder and executive direct...
Wed, 18 May 2016 | http://www.livemint.com
Mint's Marketplace Lending Summit provided a platform for various stakeholders to debate issues facing the latest innovation in banking.
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 | Business Standard
Managing Partner Anirudha Taparia's speaks to Business Standard on the complex needs of the UHNI & H...
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 | Reuters
IIFL Holdings Limited announced today that General Atlantic, a leading global growth equity firm, wi...
Mon, 7 Sep 2015
"IFL Wealth, which manages assets worth about $12 billion, plans to increase the number of its clien...
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
"If one flight does not take off, another will -- and may even take you to a better destination." We...
Tue, 3 Feb 2015
IIFL Private Wealth has recently been given prominent coverage in The Economic Times magazine's cove...